Southbury Business Association

Serving the community and Southbury businesses since 1968

© Southbury Business Association

SBA Officers and Directors


Wendy Mutter , President

Luthern Home of Southbury
 (508) 808-0046

Kathy Lengyel, Vice President
Ion Bank
(203) 267-1450

Janet Walker, Treasurer

Diversified Financial Solutions
(203) 264-3141


Jack Zazzaro, Secretary

Jack Zazzaro DMD
(203) 267-9777




Fred Plescia, Chairman of the Board
Southbury Printing Centre
(203) 264-0102

Jerry Bonvisuto, Director 

PDC Computer Technology, LLC
(203) 437-4359

Matt Mihalcik, Director 
Newtown Savings Bank
(203) 364-2973 




The Southbury Business Association is the voice of Southbury’s local businesses offering business to business supporting programs and camaraderie.

Southbury Business Association Inc.
PO Box 222, Southbury Ct 06488

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software